- regarding this blog · 1) EVERYTHING · 4) BORING

Forced Production of Content

As many promises as I make, my mental health issues and generally busy life make it impossible for me to stick to a blogging schedule and I’m finally accepting that. HOWEVER, I do have to upkeep a blog for my Mass Communications class, so if you want to read some stuff that’s a little less… creative and flighty, feel free to check it out. (There’s only one badly-written post up so far; please don’t judge me on the basis of that).

http://theemptiednotebooks.oucreate.com/

Was naming it the same thing as this blog a good idea? Probably not. Ah well, 20/20 hindsight.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Forced Production of Content

What did you think?

