- depression/anxiety/dealing · - my "photography" · - regarding this blog · 1) EVERYTHING · 2) CREATIVITY · 3) THOUGHTS · 4) BORING

failing the balancing act – my star sign must be wrong

simultaneously sharing a photo for The Daily Post photography prompt and explaining my prolonged absence… things should let up around October 5th (RIGHT BEFORE I TURN EIGHTEEN!) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

IMG_4155
Okay, so it’s more of a play on the prompt than actual quality photography. But seriously, my life revolves around this right now! and I just realised I forgot to write in scholarship stuff deadlines… Sigh
4 thoughts on “failing the balancing act – my star sign must be wrong

    1. I’ve missed reading your blog!
      And thank you πŸ™‚ it’s the 6th of October…I’m so ready to be legal

      this is why I love WordPress…y’all are all so lovely, and you always put a smile on my face, Sarah! xx

      1. I bet you are anxious.
        I have enjoyed your writings. I got behind while I was in the hospital for 2 weeks
        Then I keep adding new blogs. No wonder I can’t keep up with the ones I really want to. Your’s for instance. You take care and I am here if you ever need anything.

What did you think?

