- regarding this blog · 1) EVERYTHING · 4) BORING

PSA

I just wanted to say that I know I’ve been neglecting post-reading lately, and even if I do read I’ve barely commented at all. The next two weeks will probably follow the same pattern, and I wanted to let you know that I haven’t gotten lazy or forgotten about you all 🙂

If I like a post, I did read it. I’ll never like a post that I didn’t read. I just don’t have the time and energy to process and comment at the moment – my apologies. It’s a combination of feeling like this and working almost full-time this week, which I’ve never done, but a bunch of people quit and I’m taking all of next week off for a vacation.

I’m thinking of starting a little poetry/writing contest on my blog, inspired by The Daily Post’s Blogging 201 course. Let me know if you’d be interested.

3 thoughts on “PSA

  1. Live life at your own pace, Victoria. That’s how you’ll become a better writer, right? ❤ I think I could be interesting in a poetry contest here to strengthen my own chops!

  2. Hey Victoria, you don’t need to apologize for anything. Real life always comes first, and all of us are like you. We read and comment on the blogs we follow when we can. Great to see that you seem to be feeling better!

What did you think?

