- my "photography" · 1) EVERYTHING · 2) CREATIVITY

animals, netflix, sunsets, and growing up

I’m living on my own for the next few days because I’m housesitting, and it’s marvellous. When I went grocery shopping yesterday I felt quite grown up… but damn it, food is expensive.

I’m very ready to have my own house. Of course, it won’t happen for ages, but I don’t have to wear pants, no one yells at me for my music, I can read in peace, watch as much Gilmore Girls as I want, and only do the chores that I feel like.

But with no one to chastise me for it, I may have taught the pets some very colourful language. Does she look disapproving?OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Juno decided that Latin was not her scene. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Such a photogenic sweetie pieOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kobe, on the other hand, doesn’t approve of the camera OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Unless he’s too tired to careOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love the view of the sunset from the yard, and snapped way too many pictures. You only get two – count yourself luckyOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2/4 cats mocking my inability to properly adjust the aperture… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

7 thoughts on “animals, netflix, sunsets, and growing up

    1. Right?? And cool! That spelling is loads better and makes much more sense… I guess they were going for the goddess, but I prefer Alaska. What kind of dog do you have?

          1. Haha thank you, they are so cute! I just realized I’ve never shown pictures of my dogs on my blog, that will change soon cause they are the love of my life!

What did you think?

