- regarding this blog · 1) EVERYTHING · 4) BORING

please don’t tell my yearbook staff their editor is a fraud

Oh my goodness, I just found three horribly blatant typos in my last post… you have no idea how terribly mortified I am. I mean, it happens, but three in one post? And straight-up typos, not just leaving out punctuation for effect/as a result of stream-of-consciousness

See? This is what happens when I write before I’ve had coffee – honestly, never give me a computer prior toΒ 7 a.m. *hangs head in shame*

One thought on “please don’t tell my yearbook staff their editor is a fraud

What did you think?

