- depression/anxiety/dealing · 1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

an update, i suppose

Life is good. I’m awake before noon, and I’m chilling at my best friend’s house by myself because she’s out of town and asked me to take care of her doggies. So I’m just lying on the floor, blogging on her laptop (incognito tab, of course), drinking coffee, and playing with Chicken and Li’l Dog.

I’m enjoying work – I madeΒ bankΒ last night from tips, which I suppose makes up for Sunday when I got like two bucks. Anyway,I’m carrying cash and giving change and everything, so that’s cool. And nerve-wracking. But mostly cool.

I’ve lapsed on the gym this week though – I’ll have to kick my own butt next week.

Oooo and on Monday “morning” at 3:30 a.m. we’re going to get breakfast at iHop because iHop is our little friend-group’s tradition but one of our friends is doing Ramadan, so we can’t meet up during the day. So we’re doin’ it before the sun comes up.

This was a really lame post but I’m too content to pull on any of the negative emotions that usually fuel my writing. Have a beautiful Saturday πŸ™‚

These two are needy as hell. But I love them
These two are needy as hell. But I love them
3 thoughts on “an update, i suppose

What did you think?

