- my poetry · 1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

poems poems poems!!

Hey guys! It’s April, and that means National Poetry Month… and my school poetry contest. It’s not a huge deal, but I’ve won the past two years so it means a lot to me. I just wanted to ask: are there any poems of mine you especially remember liking? If so, let me know. And if you want to look back through, just use my “Poetry” category. 

I’ll let you guys know which ones I end up submitting πŸ™‚

2014 winner: “Untitled/I Can’t Be the Only One

2013 winner: “Coffee Table Stage

4 thoughts on “poems poems poems!!

What did you think?

