- regarding this blog · 1) EVERYTHING

yeah, tumblr

Hey guys, I don’t know if any of y’all even use tumblr…I wasn’t a big fan of it, but I’ve been using it again lately. All I’ve done is repost crap so far, but if you want to follow me, I’m here.

I probably won’t put poetry or proper blog posts on there, because I much prefer WordPress for that (plus have real life friends that follow me.) I may create a secondary blog with that though, so let me know if you think I should.

Anyway, that’s all. Have a fabulous night xx

~ATP

One thought on “yeah, tumblr

What did you think?

