- boys/crushes/shitty things like that · 1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

It’s strange…before I see you I have that feeling in my stomach. Exactly the same feeling I get just before I find out my test score.

I don’t think anyone has ever given me that sensation…I suppose it’s because I know you could make or break me in a second.

The thing is, you’re starting to have less and less pull with my heart, and every word has a little less weight to it, and I’m starting to think that if you keep it up, everything you say will be reduced to feathers brushing along my fingertips – then eventually nothing. And I’m not going to get in the way of that. In fact, I wish the arrival of your insignificance godspeed.

IMG_3096

What did you think?

