1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

I came here to write something. A million ideas trickled through my mind as I stared at the keyboard, and nothing stuck. Even he was filtered through without a second glance. I am aching to write something meaningful so so badly. But any possible profundity of anything that crosses my mind is lost completely on my sieve of a consciousness and I’m just left with whatever bits of self hatred don’t make it through.

I’m aware that this is all very depressing, I’m sorry. I just can’t deal with anything right now.

Thank you for being here.

Goodnight

3 thoughts on “

  1. I completely understand this…listen to Optimistic Kid…soon you’ll have a spark and you’ll have a million ideas you won’t know what to write first. goodnight!

  2. Stop putting so much pressure on yourself. Sleep. Wake up, step outside and feel the sun on your face. New days, new beginnings are always possible. Smile!

What did you think?

