1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

Friends?

Do you have a passion?

The Daily Post prompt asked what question I would ask someone to determine whether we could be friends. And this is it. Maybe not a passion necessarily, but a goal, a love, an …. anything.Β I think everyone should have something that gets them up in the morning, whether it be the novel they’re writing or playing basketball after school. I find it very hard to take people who don’t seriously.

Now, if you’re at a bit of a low point at the moment, that’s different. I know how it is when nothing seems worth working for. But I always have those subconscious things I’m striving for, desiring.

Do you guys have passions/goals/loves you want to share?

Let me know ❀

~The Girl Who Likes to Think She’s Different

The prompt:Β http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/litmus-test/

2 thoughts on “Friends?

What did you think?

