1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

*sings* ACTTTTTT

Guys. I am bursting with happiness and I can’t put this anywhere else cause then I look like I’m boasting but this is the place where I leave my emotions and I’m so happyyyyyyyyyyyy I got a 33 on my ACT and I know I can do better because I’m aiming for a perfect score (36) but I feel really good right now because this was my first time and I didn’t really revise and ugh I love you all ❀

Oh. That was a run-on sentence to rival Homers’. Sorry

But the world is beautiful and I’m probably going to end up withΒ a poem about very sunshiney things by the end of the day.

~A Girl Who Likes to Think She’s Different

9 thoughts on “*sings* ACTTTTTT

  1. That’s awesome!! Well done XD πŸ˜€ WOW. We love you toooooo ❀ CONGRATULATIONS *SHAKES YOUR HAND + HI-FIVES YOU WITH OTHER HAND AT THE SAME TIME* Have a beautiful day (Night?) and good luck for your next test! xxx

    1. That’s pretty good!
      Yeahh part of the reason I’m aiming for the 36 is so that no one can be better than me XD
      And thanks πŸ™‚

What did you think?

