1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

Autumn Tears

Well, I read The Daily Post prompt. It’s about fall, and whether we enjoy it. And you know what? I just got sad. Because I love fall, and I love winter even more. I gotย this overwhelming feeling inside me, memories and laughs and tears and everything I love about winter….and then I realised that I can’t write about that. Not in prose, not in poetry, not out loud – I just don’t have the words. I would only fail.

~A Girl Who Likes to Think She’s Different

reply to Daily Post:ย http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/autumn-leaves/

3 thoughts on “Autumn Tears

What did you think?

