- regarding this blog · 1) EVERYTHING

Behind the Poems

GUYS. (not just guys, girls too) Listen up. I created a page, and I think that it’s really cool. It’s just explanations behind most of the poems I’ve written, and I thought that a separate page for that would be less intrusive. So if that’s something you’d wanna see, check it out.Β https://theemptiednotebooks.wordpress.com/behind-the-poems/

I apologise for the fact that my diction and style is kind of, well, teenager-ish, but I didn’t feel like I could express myself if I was more proper. It is called The Teenage (Poet’s) Life, after all.

~A Girl Who Likes to Think She’s Different

2 thoughts on “Behind the Poems

What did you think?

