1) EVERYTHING · 3) THOUGHTS

Revlon 550 Cherry Red

I’m sitting at my desk at 1:20 am, finishing an assignment for tomorrow and painting my nails. What is so fundamentally wrong with my brain that it ranks red-polished nails above the sweet release that is sleep and the ability to complete homework in an expeditious manner? And I’m not even a girly girl….I’m just addicted to painting my nails, Constantly. 

Do you guys have little, completely illogical moments like these? I’m too tired to be allowed access to the Internet right now.

Good night

~A Girl Who Likes to think her nails matter more than US History 

P.S.

I’m also listening to shitty pop and trying to rationalise the meaning of life in the back of my mind. This is what high school does to you

P.P.S.

My nails are still wet which makes typing difficult. Show some appreciation

One thought on “Revlon 550 Cherry Red

  1. Although I personally don’t like nail polish, I’m so with you on the whole listening to shitty pop and trying to rationalise the meaning of life. High five for high school! XD

What did you think?

